Kontakt oss

Storsandvegen 44
7224 Melhus
NORWAY
Tel.: +47 72 87 70 70
Fax: +47 72 87 70 71

Veibeskrivelse

E-post og direktetelefon:

Anders Borthen
anders@matmegleren.no Daglig leder og innkjøpsansvarlig – tel.: 72 87 70 70 / 924 12 107

Kjell Åberg
kjell@matmegleren.no
Salgssjef- tel.: 72 87 70 70 / 416 46 000

Stig Olsen
stig@matmegleren.no Driftssjef – tel.: 72 87 70 70 / 414 48 949

Anja Aakerli
anja@matmegleren.no Ordrekoordinator – tel.: 72 87 70 70 / 922 20 464

Pernilla Petterson
pernilla@matmegleren.no
Ordrekoordinator – tel.: 72 87 70 70

Laila Kvam Hove
laila@matmegleren.no Leder backoffice tel.: 72 87 70 70 / 416 46 001

Odd Jonny
lager@matmegleren.no
Lagersjef – tel.: 930 52700